Georg's Log

Archives

2017

Sat 12 August 2017
NFS VM Cached Read Illustrated
Sat 01 July 2017
Check CPU Microcode Version on Linux
Thu 15 June 2017
Reasons for Rooting Android
Sun 12 March 2017
Fedora as Grml replacement
Fri 17 February 2017
Updating Samsung SSD Firmware in the 21st Century
Wed 08 February 2017
Btrfs requires noatime
Mon 06 February 2017
Updating the BIOS on a Dell Latitude E7270
Sat 28 January 2017
When curl sends 100-continue

2016

Wed 14 December 2016
Link Layer Discovery Protocol
Sun 16 October 2016
Counting CPU Events
Fri 16 September 2016
SPARC and PPC find benchmark results
Wed 07 September 2016
std::find() and memchr() Optimizations
Fri 22 July 2016
LD_LIBRARY_PATH considered harmful
Tue 19 July 2016
Shipping Books (in Germany)
Sat 16 July 2016
On sprintf() Fails